News & Events

Events

SECONDARY EVENTS Wed 8 Jun 1:30pm - 2:50pm

TMC's Got Talent 2022

This year's lineup is looking fabulous and we can't wait for our students to share their talents with their peers! The event will be restricted to a student-only audience due to venue and space constraints. Each act will be filmed and made available to the performer.  
Read More
COMBINED EVENTS Sat 3 Sep 10:00am - 2:00pm

*POSTPONED* Open Day 2022

Our Open Day has been postponed from Sat 14th May to Sat 3rd September 2022 due to rain.All are welcome to TMC's Open Day on Saturday 3rd September 2022 to experience our great school, beautiful sprawling grounds and wonderful student achievements.  Enjoy fun free activities, indulge in delicious culinary delights, and tour...
Read More
HOLIDAYS Thu 1 Apr 3:00pm - Sun 18 Apr 6:00pm

2022 Autumn Holidays

Bookings now closed. Please call the ELC on 07 5545 3644 (option 3) for other enquiries.
Read More
Past Combined Events Thu 22 Apr 10:30am - 11:05am

Anzac Day Commemorative Ceremony 2022

Anzac Day falls on Mon 25 April in 2022 and TMC will commemorate all Australians and New Zealanders who served and died in all wars, conflicts, and peacekeeping operations and the contribution and suffering of all those who have served. TMC students and staff observe a minutes’ silence on Friday 22nd April...
Read More
Past Combined Events Mon 7 May 11:00am - 2:00pm

P&F Mothers Day Lunch 2021

Tamborine Mountain College Parents and Friends Association would like to welcome all mothers, grandmothers and carers from across the mountain and beyond to join us for Mother's Day Lunch at the exquisite Hampton Estate Winery, Tamborine Mountain. Join us for a wonderful day and enjoy the picturesque scenery along with...
Read More
Past Combined Events Tue 15 May 10:00am - 2:30pm

Open Day 2021

Open Day was back after a year in hiatus thanks to Covid-19 restrictions in 2020!  Visitors experienced our great school, beautiful sprawling grounds and wonderful student achievements.  We all enjoyed fun free activities, indulged in delicious culinary delights, and opened our classrooms to offer our community the chance to view students...
Read More
HOLIDAYS Mon 3 Sep 6:30am - 6:00pm

Student Free Day - Sept 2021

BOOKINGS FOR SFD NOW CLOSED
Read More
HOLIDAYS Mon 17 Sep 3:00pm - Fri 5 Oct 8:45am

2021 Sept Holidays

Last day of school is Fri 17 Sep 2021 Return to school Tue 5th Oct 2021 Monday 4th Oct is Queens Birthday
Read More