News & Events

Events

Past Combined Events Fri 7 May 11:00am - 2:00pm

P&F Mothers Day Lunch 2021

Tamborine Mountain College Parents and Friends Association would like to welcome all mothers, grandmothers and carers from across the mountain and beyond to join us for Mother's Day Lunch at the exquisite Hampton Estate Winery, Tamborine Mountain. Join us for a wonderful day and enjoy the picturesque scenery along with...
Read More
COMBINED EVENTS Sat 15 May 10:00am - 2:30pm

Open Day 2021

Open Day was back after a year in hiatus thanks to Covid-19 restrictions in 2020!  Visitors experienced our great school, beautiful sprawling grounds and wonderful student achievements.  We all enjoyed fun free activities, indulged in delicious culinary delights, and opened our classrooms to offer our community the chance to view students...
Read More
HOLIDAYS Fri 3 Sep 6:30am - 6:00pm

Student Free Day - Sept 2021

BOOKINGS FOR SFD NOW CLOSED
Read More
HOLIDAYS Fri 17 Sep 3:00pm - Tue 5 Oct 8:45am

2021 Sept Holidays

Last day of school is Fri 17 Sep 2021 Return to school Tue 5th Oct 2021 Monday 4th Oct is Queens Birthday
Read More
COMBINED EVENTS Fri 22 Oct 8:45am - 3:00pm

Day for Daniel 2021

Wear a red shirt and bring a gold coin donation to school to raise awareness of child safety issues. Day for Daniel is Australia’s largest day of action to raise awareness of child safety, protection, and harm prevention. Held annually on the last Friday of October, Day for Daniel honours the memory...
Read More
COMBINED EVENTS Thu 28 Oct 8:45am - 3:00pm

World Teachers Day 2021

World Teachers' Day is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate and thank Queensland teachers for the important role they play across our state - inside our classrooms and out in the community. This year we are celebrating the many diverse faces of teaching across our state. From the cape to the...
Read More
HOLIDAYS Fri 26 Nov 3:00pm - Mon 24 Jan 8:45am

2021 - 2022 Summer Holidays

Last Day of school is Fri 26 Nov 2021 Return to school Mon 24th Jan 2022 Pre-Prep to Year 7 + Years 11 & 12 return Mon 24th Jan 2022 Yr 8, 9 & 10 return Tue 25th Jan 2022
Read More