Events

HOLIDAYS

HOLIDAYS Fri 26 Nov 3:00pm - Fri 28 Jan 6:00pm

2021 - 2022 Summer Holidays

Click image to book
Read More
HOLIDAYS Mon 3 Sep 6:30am - 6:00pm

Student Free Day - Sept 2021

BOOKINGS FOR SFD NOW CLOSED
Read More
HOLIDAYS Mon 17 Sep 3:00pm - Fri 5 Oct 8:45am

2021 Sept Holidays

Last day of school is Fri 17 Sep 2021 Return to school Tue 5th Oct 2021 Monday 4th Oct is Queens Birthday
Read More
HOLIDAYS Fri 4 Sep 3:00pm - Mon 7 Sep 8:45am

Student Free Day - Sept 2020

Friday 4th Sept 2020 is a Student Free Day. School resumes at the normal time on Monday 7th September 2020.
Read More